LIVE UPDATES: Clay County General Election results

Clay County Tax Assessor Reporting:1 precinct
Porsha Johnson Lee (D) 244 votes or 82.15%
Michael Collier (LIB) 53 votes or 17.85%
House of Representatives - District 37 Reporting:0%
Gary Chism* (R) 0 votes or 0%
Vicky Rose (LIB) 0 votes or 0%
House of Representavies - District 36 Reporting: 1 precinct
Karl Gibbs* (D) 215 votes or 68.91%
Jessica Lofton Lewis (I) 96 votes or 30.77%

All other countywide races were decided in the primary, with those candidates not having challengers in Tuesday's election. For more on those offices, click here.

For updates on how Clay County votes in statewide and district races, visit the Daily Times Leader Facebook page.