Clay County Primary Runoff Results

Clay County District 3 ballots were the only one to have two runoff elections.
Daily Times Leader

Unofficial Primary Runoff results, Clay County only

Precincts reporting: 
District 3 Supervisor: Democratic Primary Runoff
Willie S. "Lobo" Dean: 451 votes or 41.84%
R.B. Davis: 626 votes or 58.07%
Clay County Circuit Clerk 
Kim Brown Hood: 2,333 votes or 50.41%
Barbara Jean Spraggins: 2,293 votes or 49.55%
The Daily Times Leader will continue to update this page as results come in.